Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wise Guys Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Wise Guys Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Itssecret1290 13 days ago

3 Chicken Fingers & Fries

All of your food is great! You guys are always hooking it up and your customers appreciate that

126tamieka1979 18 days ago

Julienne Salad

This salad is to die for!!! It has all the ingredients a "salad lover" craves and all are fresh at that!!! The price is very reasonable and the portion is huge. It could feed a family of 4-6... or about 3 individual servings. Try it!! You won't be disappointed!

Jalrecords 20 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

since covid started, we wanted to try more local places. the great food and service we received has now made us regulars. everything we've tried is delicious and the service is always great

Travis 26 days ago

(13″) Small Cheese

First time ordering here. I ordered a small pizza (and 10 wing deal)... double cheese, pepperoni, light sauce and well done. It was PERFECT! It had the exact amount of sauce, cheese and pepperoni that I was looking for. Baked amazingly! Not too much or not too little. There are closer places to me than Wise Guys but I will definitely be coming back here. WELL worth the drive and the price I paid was a great deal. Thanks Wise Guys Crew for a great meal and experience.

Michelle 28 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Amazing!!!!!

Will 28 days ago

Antipasto

I love these Antipasto Salads!!

Guest 29 days ago

(13″) Small Cheese

Great pizza and the wings too

Mconrathjr about 1 month ago

(16″) Large Cheese

The customer service is on point. No matter what I order if there is ever a mistake they always manage to make it right either by replacing the item or by giving me a gift card for equal value to the item that was made wrong. They keep me coming back and the food is AMAZING!

Heatherhubbell about 1 month ago

Chicken Souvlaki Salad

I love this item. Its loaded and fresh the portions are enough for three people. The greek dressing is just right

Leetahl about 1 month ago

Taco Pizza

Omg.... it's soooo delicious!!! And we always add jalepenos to spice it hotter... wow...have it with lettuce or without it's the bomb!!!

Azullich about 2 months ago

(18″) X-Large Cheese

We ordered pizza and wings for the crew doing our roof, and enough for ourselves! They were a hit with the guys. BBQ wings from Wise Guys are our favorite 💯

Fernando about 2 months ago

(18″) X-Large Cheese

It was so good I thought I was in heaven

Rachel about 2 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 20 Wings Or 9 Chicken Fingers

Pizza and wings are amazing

Joe about 2 months ago

18″ X-large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 30 Wings Or 35 Boneless Wings Or 15 Chicken Fingers

One of the best Pizza places in Buffalo, definitely my favorite right now. I would recommend everyone try the Calzones too!

Will about 2 months ago

Free delivery with your online order!

For whatever reason #FREEDEL doesn't work for online orders anymore. Food is excellent though!

Jjruth055 about 2 months ago

Steak Pizza

This steak pizza is the absolute best, Im not playing when I tell you I order one a week it's so dam good

Jobaker1 about 2 months ago

18″ X-large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 30 Wings Or 35 Boneless Wings Or 15 Chicken Fingers

Love it, we still order and we have moved out of south buffalo. Always so kind, generous and first off the food is amazing. 1-10 always a ten

Ckchazz92 about 2 months ago

Chicken Finger

Best chicken fingers and fries combo in town. The fingers so tender and the fries are so crispy!

Maryannpfeiffer about 2 months ago

Antipasto

And your 18"pizza/30 wings half of them Honey Barbecue...we ordered these 6/14 for my birthday....and boy oh boy..Tommy in the kitchen did not disapoint💖pizza was just Great..wings really perfect....and as always your antipasta was outstanding!! 😎🍕Thanks for making my Bday dinner special

Gregoryw62 2 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

Hands down favorite specialty pizza in Buffalo! We have been ordering this pie for years and have never been disappointed. The thousand island base makes a great pizza that isn't your usual sauce and toppings. If you order it and don't like it, well I'm just not sure we can be friends.

Katie 16 days ago

Antipasto

The food is always worth the price and the staff are very friendly and helpful

Dawn 20 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Got a supreme calzone, PHENOMENAL! And thanks for making my husband his sausage parm sub, he loved it@

Martin 24 days ago

Lasagna Pizza

Also had specialty chicken bacon ranch pizza. 5 stars ,all the worker were great will be back and will let other people know how good the food is . My number is (716)629-1889

Tonimikeplus4 27 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

We ordered veggie pizza and garlic parm wings. Pizza delivered sooner than promised. Super tasty pizza and wings were some of the best we've ever had. Will order again.

Grizzfix 28 days ago

Ham & Turkey

terrific pizza'*drove from' e, amherst to s bflo, for the best sausage and pepperoni pizza i have ever had ,i am italian 70 yrs old-,,so you can probably guess i have eaten my fair share of pizza .wise guys is the place to go, dan f,

Mary 29 days ago

Turkey Club

Always spot hitting...and has REAL bacon

Perezgoldo49 29 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

It was amazing i grew up in this town been all over the place to find a decent slice with some wings to match this blew this expect right out the water pizza was the best i had in town and their hot wings too polite phone service during these times and fast delivery as well all together it's a great place and I strongly recommended to anyone that havent tried yet

Unappreciatedmom7499 about 1 month ago

Taco Salad

This taco salad was the best i have had yet. It was more than i expected. Will definitely be ordering it again!

Robbiemc25 about 1 month ago

Tony Soprano

Omg the best pizza ever! I tried it at Pizza Fest 2 years ago & was hooked. Its also my husband's favorite. Perfect amount of everything for toppings.

Griffey1 about 2 months ago

(18″) X-Large Cheese

Pizza is probably the best in the area, other people for some reason like Ninos and Bocce, if they tasted Wise Guys Pizza I think they would change their minds quick!

Fernando about 2 months ago

(13″) Small Cheese

It was so good I thought I was in heaven

Will about 2 months ago

Tony Soprano

This Pizza is amazing!!

Pericozziholly about 2 months ago

Chicken Parm

I get this dub at least once a month I think it's really good the sauce is great and you guys put a lot of cheese which makes everything better

Will about 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

THIS BURGER WAS GREAT!!! The Salads that came with it were delicious!!! You get a lot of food for the price you pay. It was well worth it!!

Michael about 2 months ago

Chicken Finger

This chicken finger pizza with bleu cheese base was amazing. The even more amazing part is that no matter what kind of pizza I order from Wise Guys, my little boy loves it - even if the toppings on it are foods that he normally won't eat! I'll be ordering this again next week!

Dmswanton about 2 months ago

3 Chicken Fingers & Fries

Was super delish!! Fingers were cooked perfectly and the homemade blue cheese was dynamite! So glad i ordered here!

Britbrat51093 about 2 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

This pizza is the best pizza I have ever had! They put a generous amount of toppings on. The sauce is absolutely delicious! This is the only pizza place I order from!

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Taco Salad

I have had many a item from wiseguys and this is one of my favorites, always has fresh ingredients and you can add extras if necessary. Very tasty!

Mandy 2 months ago

Chicken Souvlaki Salad

Best salads in South Buffalo, HUGE portion. Totally worth buying! I won't order from anywhere else!

Njlocher 2 months ago

(18″) X-Large Cheese

Dr.Pepper bbq wings are the best in the city!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA