Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wise Guys Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buffalo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wise Guys Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Skylar 1 day ago

Boneless & Fries (Single 15)

Great boneless wings in Buffalo! Try their BBQ sauce and honey BBQ.

Pericozziholly 1 day ago

(9″) Personal

Personal pizza for myself cheese and mushroom only and it was very good thank you for always doing a great job

Will 6 days ago

2 Large Beef Tacos with a Can of Pop

It was very good! I love the Lunch Specials!

Sean 9 days ago

Pizza

I have been ordering Wiseguys Pizza and Wings for the last 15+ years, and in my opinion, they are the BEST IN BUFFALO!

Cliff 13 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

pizza is the best around i haven't had anything close to this except from my moms pizzeria back in the day i have turned alot of my friends on to you and my mom loves your pizza too i usually take some out to batavia so she can enjoy it as well

Mathis 14 days ago

Jumbo Single (10)

very good food and delivery was quick. I recommend this pizza place to anyone who don't know about them. Customer Service was excellent!

Icarus 20 days ago

Small Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 10 Wings Or 15 Boneless Wings

Best deal and best price. Other places on Seneca charge more and give you less.

Elizabeth 27 days ago

Taco Pizza

It is so delicious and just how it is and with sour cream on the side omg it's so good I will definitely recommend it to all people.

Alexa about 1 month ago

Sheet Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 50 Wings Or 55 Boneless Wings Or 20 Chicken Fingers

I have actually tried quite a few things off the menu and with out a doubt Wise Guys is the real deal. It is very close to where I work so I decided to give it a try one day and I have never looked back. THE FOOD IS INCREDIBLE!! Always amazing service - everyone is helpful and kind. I would 10/10 recommend Wise Guys to anyone.

Rlrae14 about 1 month ago

(16″) Large Cheese

We love all the food, we've had a lot of it .. Customer service Is awesome too Hand down the best

Greendot48 about 1 month ago

(16″) Large Cheese

I love Wiseguys pizza! I have been a customer since 2006! You guys have been always the best!!!

Tavi Mom about 2 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

I come all the way from north buffalo to enjoy wiseguys foods. The pizza sauce is like no other around. It makes the pizza special. The value of the price for food also makes a big difference. I would rather drive 20 mins each way for wiseguys than cross the street for another pizzeria.

Leeholds2222072 about 2 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Best pizza in buffalo..you have to try it. Chicken finger pizza is excellent. Wise guys have a good product consitently thats what keeps me coming back

Jim. 2 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 20 Wings Or 9 Chicken Fingers

WOW What a great pizza and wings Have had pizza from many places and and none compare to WiseGuys. They are by far the best 10 out of 10

Lisa 2 months ago

(18″) X-Large Cheese

I've had many different items on the menu! My favorite is the pizza I love sweet sauce❤❤❤

Sandra 2 months ago

Small Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 10 Wings Or 15 Boneless Wings

Amazing pizza and wings!!!

Wdenise980 2 months ago

Slice of Pizza

Tonights pizza on point as always.....

Marygavin53 3 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 20 Wings Or 9 Chicken Fingers

Once we discovered this great sauce on your pizza we will ALWAYS order from you. The onion rings are massive, NOT thin soaked in grease. No complaints for anything we've ordered!

Brittanyannee6 3 months ago

15 Boneless Wings & Fries with a Can of Pop

The loganberry wings are my favorite!! I never had them before & the first time I did , it was from here! I always come back for them ☺️

Rachael9221 1 day ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Wise guys by far is my favorite pizza probably ever lol dipped in their amazing blue cheese and its like heaven on earth 😍😍 i HIGHLY HIGHLY recomend their pizza!!

Mariposa082192 2 days ago

Chicken Finger

Their chicken finger pizza is really top notch a1!

Melissa 8 days ago

Chicken Hoagie

Huge and so yummy...I loved it! It was all that I wanted and more!

Logan 13 days ago

(13″) Small Cheese

Hands down the best buffalo pizza, if you haven't tried it you need to!!

Michael 14 days ago

Cool Chicken Bacon Ranch Pizza

SO GOOD! I didn't realize how much extra flavor there would be by adding Cool Ranch Doritos & extra ranch dressing to the top of their ALREADY delicious Chicken Bacon Ranch pizza! They put this pizza on special for a few days & I ordered it a couple days in a row! Almost ordered it the last day, too, & was disappointed that I didn't! Ha. Give it a try. You will NOT be disappointed if you do! PS - I added even more Cool Ranch Doritos on top after I got it home

Alliebabygirl4liffe 16 days ago

Steak & Spinach Hoagie

It was the 💣 BOMB..😋

Travis 23 days ago

Cool Chicken Bacon Ranch Pizza

This pizza is AMAZING!!! I ordered my with double cheese and well done. It was just what was looking for! Something new, different, yet familiar. I've had a lot of pizza from various places in the Greater Buffalo area and Wise Guys is the best, hands down... This just solidified it!

Neenee135 about 1 month ago

Chicken Souvlaki Salad

Don't cheat yourself!! Treat yourself!! No more of that place on elk st for souvlaki!! Also this is the only place to go for calzones! Fuggit about it

Casandra about 1 month ago

Chicken Finger

GREAT

Dorismbes about 1 month ago

18″ X-large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 30 Wings Or 35 Boneless Wings Or 15 Chicken Fingers

Best pizza and wings! I love that you can pick out different crusts and sauces! The fact that there are so many wing flavors keeps you coming back so you can try them all. Love this pizzeria! Good job Wiseguys!

Seniors1997 about 2 months ago

Jumbo Double (20)

loganberrybbqwingswereawsome

Robert about 2 months ago

Sausage Meatball

It is awesome and you get 2 great flavors in one sub. Always get this when we order pizza.

Kristina291973 about 2 months ago

(18″) X-Large Cheese

The best pizza in south buffalo by far.

Dillon 2 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

This is the place we show people when they are looking for the best pizza. We only order from here and were obsessed with the blue cheese that they make in house!! Also, the slice deals are so cheap, I can't believe more people don't know about this place, we drive a half hour for it!!!

Diane 2 months ago

(18″) X-Large Cheese

Have had many more things than the best pizza in S Buffalo but would only let me choose 1! Pizza always amazing - love the gigantic calzones with creamy ricotta & spinach - hubbie was skeptical of a "pizza" fish fry but amazing & not in a foam container but a real pizza box def helps. Their customer service is #1 & they are always out to please.

Jack 2 months ago

Sheet Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 50 Wings Or 55 Boneless Wings Or 20 Chicken Fingers

Pizza and wings are Always GREAT here !!!

Katie 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken

Food is always on point . Staff is always super friendly

Katelynbiancasumner 2 months ago

15 Boneless Wings & Fries with a Can of Pop

I got the jerk flavor.BEST BW HANDS DOWN!!!

Dougtaft 3 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

The pizza it's always delicious just the right amount of cheese and just the right amount of pepperoni never disappointed

Mark 3 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

This is my go to place when im in Buffalo. I refuse to go anywhere else. Best pizza in Buffalo NY!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA