Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wise Guys Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buffalo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Wise Guys Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mtp0114150 12 days ago

Chicken Finger

A very tasty sub and the hot sauce for your fingers taste good and have a good heat to it, pretty hard to find.

Josephpoloncarz 14 days ago

18" X-Large Cheese and Pepperoni Pizza & 30 Wings

Hi, We started ordering pizza and wings from the very beginning around 13 years ago from Wise Guys, the pizza that you made are very good and I've been a fan of Buffalo-syle pizza here in my area since Day 1. I'm proud to be part of the Mafia for this place. My sister used to work here and you already known me and the whole fam fam in South Buffalo. You guys are awesome btw to put on the app with much more details that we've thought I never had. I highly recommend this place if you live in the South Buffalo area looking for very good pizza and wings, ya know. - Joseph Poloncarz

Jack 18 days ago

Tuesday

Great pizza and food

Beckkyecd 26 days ago

10 Large 1 Topping Pizzas

Great pizza, wings, and service.

Marc about 1 month ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 25 Boneless Wings, Breadsticks and a 2 liter

I give Wise Guys Pizza a 5 star Review ; Best tasting pizza in Buffalo also best chicken fingers and fries !! Everything I order is hands up ; Never disappointed what ever we order it's all ways delicious to my families taste ; We've been ordering now for the last 12 years now and will continue !!

Jbtz7 13 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Found place by accident. Ordered a pizza anyway. Best pizza I've had in five years.

Christina 17 days ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 20 Wings

IVE LIVED IN SO BUFFALO FOR MANY YEARS AND TRY TO HELP SMALL BUSINESSES VS FOOD CHAIN AND I GOT TO TELL YA WISEGUYS PIZZA IS BY FAR THE BEST, IM IN THE MEDICAL FIELD AND WHEN COVID VEARED ITS UGLY HEAD WISEGUYS STEPPED UP AND NOT ONLY STAYED OPEN DESPITE THE SHORTAGE THEY ALSO GAVE A GENEROUS DISCOUNT TO MEDICAL PERSONEL. AS A WAY TO SAY THANK YOU. MUCH APPRECIATED AND SURE DID MAKE ME FEEL IMPORTANT AS A HEALTH CARE WORKER. THEIR FOOD IS DELICIOUS, MADE TO ORDER AND IF SOMETHING IS WRONG THEY WILL COMENSATE WITH EITHER A NEW ORDER OR A FUTURE CREDIT. GOTTA LOVE THAT THEY PUT THEIR CLIENTS 1ST. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK GUYS! SEE YA TONIGHT FOR DINNER

Kimberlyann817 22 days ago

10 Large 1 Topping Pizzas

Food yummy.

Janelleconnor 28 days ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 25 Boneless Wings, Breadsticks and a 2 liter

A party pizza with 20 fingers and bread sticks....We had a missing item, they delivered right away and fixed the issue. I have always and will continue to be their customer. We l❤️ve wise guys.

Ashley about 1 month ago

Chicken Souvlaki

Omg this sub is amazing so filling the toppings are literally falling off The lettuce is so fresh 10/10



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA