Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wise Guys Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buffalo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wise Guys Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tavi Mom 7 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

I come all the way from north buffalo to enjoy wiseguys foods. The pizza sauce is like no other around. It makes the pizza special. The value of the price for food also makes a big difference. I would rather drive 20 mins each way for wiseguys than cross the street for another pizzeria.

Leeholds2222072 12 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Best pizza in buffalo..you have to try it. Chicken finger pizza is excellent. Wise guys have a good product consitently thats what keeps me coming back

Jim. 20 days ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 20 Wings Or 9 Chicken Fingers

WOW What a great pizza and wings Have had pizza from many places and and none compare to WiseGuys. They are by far the best 10 out of 10

Lisa 21 days ago

(18″) X-Large Cheese

I've had many different items on the menu! My favorite is the pizza I love sweet sauce❤❤❤

Sandra 24 days ago

Small Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 10 Wings Or 15 Boneless Wings

Amazing pizza and wings!!!

Wdenise980 25 days ago

Slice of Pizza

Tonights pizza on point as always.....

Marygavin53 about 1 month ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 20 Wings Or 9 Chicken Fingers

Once we discovered this great sauce on your pizza we will ALWAYS order from you. The onion rings are massive, NOT thin soaked in grease. No complaints for anything we've ordered!

Brittanyannee6 about 1 month ago

15 Boneless Wings & Fries with a Can of Pop

The loganberry wings are my favorite!! I never had them before & the first time I did , it was from here! I always come back for them ☺️

Mike98111 about 2 months ago

Chicken Finger

Had a chicken finger pizza. It was delicious. Thick slices. Very Good amount of cheese and toppings put onto the pizzas. You can also get flavored crust on your pizza for no extra charge!

Sbillups about 2 months ago

Chicken Fingers & Fries (5)

This was my first time ordering from here and it was amazing. I had the BBQ Chicken Fingers & Fries, the Fingers are big and the fries are nice and crunchy (just the way I like them). I had so much food left I took the rest home for dinner. This is my new "Go To!" spot. Thanks for great tasting food, even the presentation of the food was great!! Keep up the good work!!

Kcovert529 2 months ago

Hoagie Supreme

It was so mouthwatering. It was literally one of the best hoagies i have ever had. Very moist and full of flavor. I was definitely satisfied. I ate the whole thing in one sitting. Everything was perfect. Perfect proportion of meat and sauce. I didn't think I would like it but I enjoyed it so much my mind was completely blown. 5 out of 5 stars I highly recommend.

Itssecret1290 3 months ago

3 Chicken Fingers & Fries with a Can of Pop

All of your food is great! You guys are always hooking it up and your customers appreciate that

126tamieka1979 3 months ago

Julienne Salad

This salad is to die for!!! It has all the ingredients a "salad lover" craves and all are fresh at that!!! The price is very reasonable and the portion is huge. It could feed a family of 4-6... or about 3 individual servings. Try it!! You won't be disappointed!

Jalrecords 3 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

since covid started, we wanted to try more local places. the great food and service we received has now made us regulars. everything we've tried is delicious and the service is always great

Travis 3 months ago

(13″) Small Cheese

First time ordering here. I ordered a small pizza (and 10 wing deal)... double cheese, pepperoni, light sauce and well done. It was PERFECT! It had the exact amount of sauce, cheese and pepperoni that I was looking for. Baked amazingly! Not too much or not too little. There are closer places to me than Wise Guys but I will definitely be coming back here. WELL worth the drive and the price I paid was a great deal. Thanks Wise Guys Crew for a great meal and experience.

Michelle 3 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Amazing!!!!!

Will 3 months ago

Antipasto

I love these Antipasto Salads!!

Guest 3 months ago

(13″) Small Cheese

Great pizza and the wings too

Mconrathjr 3 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

The customer service is on point. No matter what I order if there is ever a mistake they always manage to make it right either by replacing the item or by giving me a gift card for equal value to the item that was made wrong. They keep me coming back and the food is AMAZING!

Robert 10 days ago

Sausage Meatball

It is awesome and you get 2 great flavors in one sub. Always get this when we order pizza.

Kristina291973 14 days ago

(18″) X-Large Cheese

The best pizza in south buffalo by far.

Dillon 19 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

This is the place we show people when they are looking for the best pizza. We only order from here and were obsessed with the blue cheese that they make in house!! Also, the slice deals are so cheap, I can't believe more people don't know about this place, we drive a half hour for it!!!

Diane 21 days ago

(18″) X-Large Cheese

Have had many more things than the best pizza in S Buffalo but would only let me choose 1! Pizza always amazing - love the gigantic calzones with creamy ricotta & spinach - hubbie was skeptical of a "pizza" fish fry but amazing & not in a foam container but a real pizza box def helps. Their customer service is #1 & they are always out to please.

Jack 21 days ago

Sheet Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 50 Wings Or 55 Boneless Wings Or 20 Chicken Fingers

Pizza and wings are Always GREAT here !!!

Katie 24 days ago

Grilled Chicken

Food is always on point . Staff is always super friendly

Katelynbiancasumner about 1 month ago

15 Boneless Wings & Fries with a Can of Pop

I got the jerk flavor.BEST BW HANDS DOWN!!!

Dougtaft about 1 month ago

(16″) Large Cheese

The pizza it's always delicious just the right amount of cheese and just the right amount of pepperoni never disappointed

Mark about 2 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

This is my go to place when im in Buffalo. I refuse to go anywhere else. Best pizza in Buffalo NY!!

Brian about 2 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

We ordered a few pies from here for our lunch, and the pizza was absolutely outstanding !!! We've ordered a handful of times now, and every time we have the food has been excellent. Always hot, always fresh and always tastes the same !!! Great job

Amanda071884 about 2 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

I've been ordering from them for a while now, as there are so many pizzerias to choose from now a days I find that wise guys goes above and beyond to make sure that there food is above all others and they have lived up to it since the beginning. I can say I have had a mistake once with a lrg pizza I have ordered and they where fast as well as polite while fixing the problem. I must say that wise guys will not be going anywhere anytime soon and only continue to grow as well as thrive as they always have. Thank you wise guys for being the best in town.

Clr3597 3 months ago

Chicken Finger

The chicken finger pizza was delicious. The amount of blue cheese to sauce ratio was spot on.

Katie 3 months ago

Antipasto

The food is always worth the price and the staff are very friendly and helpful

Dawn 3 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Got a supreme calzone, PHENOMENAL! And thanks for making my husband his sausage parm sub, he loved it@

Martin 3 months ago

Lasagna Pizza

Also had specialty chicken bacon ranch pizza. 5 stars ,all the worker were great will be back and will let other people know how good the food is . My number is (716)629-1889

Tonimikeplus4 3 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

We ordered veggie pizza and garlic parm wings. Pizza delivered sooner than promised. Super tasty pizza and wings were some of the best we've ever had. Will order again.

Grizzfix 3 months ago

Ham & Turkey

terrific pizza'*drove from' e, amherst to s bflo, for the best sausage and pepperoni pizza i have ever had ,i am italian 70 yrs old-,,so you can probably guess i have eaten my fair share of pizza .wise guys is the place to go, dan f,

Mary 3 months ago

Turkey Club

Always spot hitting...and has REAL bacon

Perezgoldo49 3 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

It was amazing i grew up in this town been all over the place to find a decent slice with some wings to match this blew this expect right out the water pizza was the best i had in town and their hot wings too polite phone service during these times and fast delivery as well all together it's a great place and I strongly recommended to anyone that havent tried yet

Unappreciatedmom7499 3 months ago

Taco Salad

This taco salad was the best i have had yet. It was more than i expected. Will definitely be ordering it again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA