Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wise Guys Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Angela about 4 hours ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 20 Wings Or 9 Chicken Fingers

Pepperoni Pizza always tastes amazing and the wings are the bomb. Would recommend and have recommended to many!

Adgaten 2 days ago

Two Slices and a 12oz can of Coca-cola

Went in for 2 slice special ended up ordering wings too they upgraded my 2 slices to a small pizza always great service love the retro games in the lobby just need some pinball machines now

Jamie 6 days ago

Specialty Flavored Sauces For Your Wings And Fingers

I LOVE LOVE LOVE THE GODFATHER SAUCE!! ITS THE PERFECT COMBO OF SWEET AND TANGY AND BIT OF HEAT. DELICIOUS ON WINGS OR FINGERS!! I ALWAYS ASK FOR SOME EXTRA ON THE SIDE. WISEGUYS IS THE BEST AND ITS THE ONLY PLACE I ORDER FROM

Mary 7 days ago

Jumbo Single (10)

Wings with Dr Pepper BBQ sauce are my go to treat myself snack. Always bomb!!

Joelle A 10 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

I love the Parmesan cheese dusting. The sauce tasted like Sunday Sauce, Mama Mia! Good amount of cheese and sauce, Great cup and char pepperoni. The bottom of the pizza was perfect. Perfectly aerated dough and again the flavor. Definitely my Go - To pizza, never disappoints, consistent, and delicious.

Cheryl 11 days ago

Any Mini Cold Sub & Chef Salad Or Fries

Ham and Turkey Subs are awesome! Not stingy on the meat, leaves you full after eating. Salads are huge and the Italian Dressing has a great flavor!! Always add an extra!!

Shamrock3225 13 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

I have been a customer for many years. There are so many choices for pizza, wings, subs etc. in and around South Buffalo. I always choose Wiseguys. The food is outstanding and the service is unmatched!

Godsavedus5 14 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Amazing food and great customer service. Best place around.

Qbert14218 15 days ago

Hawaiian

My son offered me a slice. Didn't answer my question when I asked what the red stuff was. I tried it and I am hooked.

Joe Franco 17 days ago

Supreme

Best supreme pizza in Buffalo, Niagara and Rochester. Crust is perfect to support the healthy serving of toppings. Just enough sauce and cheese to compliment. Love the option between hot and sweet peppers

Jill102583 21 days ago

Fried Dough

The fried dough is amazing it tases jist like the carnival and the amount it more then enough for 1 person i highly recommend

Bianca 22 days ago

Sheet Cheese

I absolutely love the pizza here. In my personal opinion, Wise Guys has the best pizza in Buffalo, NY. Very close to NYC pizza. :)

Alysmet89 24 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Love the pizza and wings order every week!

Nacracing14 26 days ago

(18″) X-Large Cheese

The pizza is absolutely delicious! No one comes close in taste! Tons on toppings! Worth every penny!

Melanie 27 days ago

Stinger Pizza

Believe it or not.. my first time having Wise Guys Pizza. I chose the Stinger pizza because I'm a fan of the stinger from "other" pizza restaurants. I'll tell you from now on if I'm craving a Stinger pizza, I'm going to Wise Guys. The pizza was perfect from the taste of the dough to the portion of chicken finger/steak on the pizza. I've already been expressing to friends and family how delicious that pizza was! Definitely makes me want to try other kinds. On top of it the staff was very pleasant and friendly. Good job Wise Guys!!

Ashkhartz 28 days ago

18″ X-large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 30 Wings Or 35 Boneless Wings Or 15 Chicken Fingers

Amazing food hands down ! Only place i order from for pizza and wings! Order is always correct and on time❤

Dmbush1970 29 days ago

Chicken Souvlaki Salad

Best chicken souvlaki I have ever had and it's so big more than enough for 2 people. Salad is fresh and the dressing is just awesome. You definitely get your money's worth.

Ashley 30 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Wise guys is some of the BEST pizza I have ever had. The crust options, the pizza topping options, the limits are endless. They've never disappointed.

Angelica about 1 month ago

Quesadilla – New Large Size

I have the steak quesadilla once or twice a week! I love the portion size. I also love that you have such a wide selection of wing sauces! Everything I've had from your pizzeria is amazing. Everything is fully portioned and not skimp! :p I love that I can order online, I love that I can get text messages letting me know when my order is done/on its way. You guys are doing a great job! Also your customer service is amazing! Everyone is super chill and VERY understanding when something isn't the way I'd like it to be. I get treated very well anytime I'm there! Keep up the good work to all of you at wiseguys! I love it!

Biker142 about 1 month ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 20 Wings Or 9 Chicken Fingers

Great pizza the best

Starlitesfire13 about 10 hours ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Look no further if you're looking for a slice of Heaven. BEST pizza in Buffalo-hands down! This is from a hometown girl who will not eat a subpar local culinary treasure.

Jim 6 days ago

Sausage Meatball

When youre not sure what you want ... Have the best of both worlds ... Sausage and meatballs ... Simply amazing ...

Jsharkey456 6 days ago

Jumbo Triple (30)

Best wings in South Buffalo... The Godfather flavor is next level...

Greg 10 days ago

Jumbo Single (10)

the taste of the bourbon BBQ wings was outstanding. I like my wings crispy. The wings were crispy and when they sauced them they were not soggy. When you order you get the same quality each and every time

Lisa 11 days ago

18″ X-large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 30 Wings Or 35 Boneless Wings Or 15 Chicken Fingers

Love the sauce it's sweet and love their wings

Courtmjames 11 days ago

Small Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 10 Wings Or 15 Boneless Wings

Best pizza AND blue cheese in BFLO. The wing sauce variety is killer. This place keeps it real. FIVE star.

Drag3970 14 days ago

Stinger Pizza

Pizza was delicious and the toppings were cooked to perfection. I highly recommend Wise Guys to anyone who enjoys quality food.

Wdenise980 14 days ago

Pizza

Huge delishes slices...reasonable price...my favorite pizzaria in bflo

Difatoluke 16 days ago

15 Boneless Wings & Fries

The sauces for the wings are amazing! Really great variety!! Great variety. Service is quick and well recieved.

Richard Foley 17 days ago

Tony Soprano

Super good forget about it Every time we order from here the pizzas and fingers are the best. Cant wait to get again

Jack 21 days ago

(18″) X-Large Cheese

Best sauce and tastes perfect everytime you order !!!

Auntteresaphone 23 days ago

(18″) X-Large Cheese

Very the best pizza in South buffalo

Tinabinababyy48 25 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Wise guys has by far the best pizza in the area. i love everything from there big slices to there delicious sweet sauce. It comes out just the way i like cheesy with the perfect amount of sauce. This is one place ive never been disappointed.

Cowgirldmd 26 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

DEFINATELY THE BEST PIZZA AROUND WE DRIVE FROM CHEEKTOWAGA JUST TO HAVE WISEGUYS. ALWAYS COMES OUT EXACTLY LIKE YOU ORDER. NO EXPECTIONS. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLYAND MAKES SURE YOUR PIZZA LOOKS GOOD BEFORE LEAVING.

Michaelvnowak 28 days ago

Stinger Pizza

Wise Guys' menu is HUGE, and I've eaten about half of it so far. I selected the Stinger Pizza for this review because if you've never had it before, you should get it, but I must warn you that it has about 50 lbs of chicken fingers & steak on it (give or take)! It's really good, too! There are so many more great things on their menu... in fact, I don't think I've ever had anything bad from them. They have some of the best pizza in Western New York! Great wings, too! Not only that, but Wise Guys does so many great things for the community. They also have a great loyalty rewards & specials! So much more to say, but rather than reading, you should be eating - their food!

Dtaft31 29 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

I love wise guys best pizza hands down in buffalo

Chohn430 30 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Best pizza in WNY!! My kids love Wiseguys pizza!

Anglroses888 about 1 month ago

Calzone

The calzone i had was enormous and fed me and my two kids and was delicious! Best place to order one I have ever had Also, customers service is always awesome. Friendly staff.

Grumpypapa62 about 1 month ago

18″ X-large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 30 Wings Or 35 Boneless Wings Or 15 Chicken Fingers

the food is incredible, consistent and hot. we order from Jay's Wiseguys Buffalo a minimum of once a week and won't go anywhere else. A huge thank You to Jay and the Mob.

B2shy76 about 1 month ago

Jay's Stuffed Hot Pepper Pizza

It was everything I expected plus the crisp and tasty spicyness that I love in peppers. I would order it over and over



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2020
Coming Soon

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA