Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wise Guys Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buffalo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wise Guys Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Marygavin53 5 days ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 20 Wings Or 9 Chicken Fingers

Once we discovered this great sauce on your pizza we will ALWAYS order from you. The onion rings are massive, NOT thin soaked in grease. No complaints for anything we've ordered!

Brittanyannee6 9 days ago

15 Boneless Wings & Fries

The loganberry wings are my favorite!! I never had them before & the first time I did , it was from here! I always come back for them ☺️

Mike98111 19 days ago

Chicken Finger

Had a chicken finger pizza. It was delicious. Thick slices. Very Good amount of cheese and toppings put onto the pizzas. You can also get flavored crust on your pizza for no extra charge!

Sbillups 24 days ago

Chicken Fingers & Fries (5)

This was my first time ordering from here and it was amazing. I had the BBQ Chicken Fingers & Fries, the Fingers are big and the fries are nice and crunchy (just the way I like them). I had so much food left I took the rest home for dinner. This is my new "Go To!" spot. Thanks for great tasting food, even the presentation of the food was great!! Keep up the good work!!

Kcovert529 about 1 month ago

Hoagie Supreme

It was so mouthwatering. It was literally one of the best hoagies i have ever had. Very moist and full of flavor. I was definitely satisfied. I ate the whole thing in one sitting. Everything was perfect. Perfect proportion of meat and sauce. I didn't think I would like it but I enjoyed it so much my mind was completely blown. 5 out of 5 stars I highly recommend.

Itssecret1290 about 2 months ago

3 Chicken Fingers & Fries

All of your food is great! You guys are always hooking it up and your customers appreciate that

126tamieka1979 about 2 months ago

Julienne Salad

This salad is to die for!!! It has all the ingredients a "salad lover" craves and all are fresh at that!!! The price is very reasonable and the portion is huge. It could feed a family of 4-6... or about 3 individual servings. Try it!! You won't be disappointed!

Jalrecords about 2 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

since covid started, we wanted to try more local places. the great food and service we received has now made us regulars. everything we've tried is delicious and the service is always great

Travis 2 months ago

(13″) Small Cheese

First time ordering here. I ordered a small pizza (and 10 wing deal)... double cheese, pepperoni, light sauce and well done. It was PERFECT! It had the exact amount of sauce, cheese and pepperoni that I was looking for. Baked amazingly! Not too much or not too little. There are closer places to me than Wise Guys but I will definitely be coming back here. WELL worth the drive and the price I paid was a great deal. Thanks Wise Guys Crew for a great meal and experience.

Michelle 2 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Amazing!!!!!

Will 2 months ago

Antipasto

I love these Antipasto Salads!!

Guest 2 months ago

(13″) Small Cheese

Great pizza and the wings too

Mconrathjr 2 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

The customer service is on point. No matter what I order if there is ever a mistake they always manage to make it right either by replacing the item or by giving me a gift card for equal value to the item that was made wrong. They keep me coming back and the food is AMAZING!

Heatherhubbell 3 months ago

Chicken Souvlaki Salad

I love this item. Its loaded and fresh the portions are enough for three people. The greek dressing is just right

Leetahl 3 months ago

Taco Pizza

Omg.... it's soooo delicious!!! And we always add jalepenos to spice it hotter... wow...have it with lettuce or without it's the bomb!!!

Azullich 3 months ago

(18″) X-Large Cheese

We ordered pizza and wings for the crew doing our roof, and enough for ourselves! They were a hit with the guys. BBQ wings from Wise Guys are our favorite 💯

Fernando 3 months ago

(18″) X-Large Cheese

It was so good I thought I was in heaven

Rachel 3 months ago

Large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 20 Wings Or 9 Chicken Fingers

Pizza and wings are amazing

Joe 3 months ago

18″ X-large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 30 Wings Or 35 Boneless Wings Or 15 Chicken Fingers

One of the best Pizza places in Buffalo, definitely my favorite right now. I would recommend everyone try the Calzones too!

Will 3 months ago

Free delivery with your online order!

For whatever reason #FREEDEL doesn't work for online orders anymore. Food is excellent though!

Dougtaft 7 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

The pizza it's always delicious just the right amount of cheese and just the right amount of pepperoni never disappointed

Mark 16 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

This is my go to place when im in Buffalo. I refuse to go anywhere else. Best pizza in Buffalo NY!!

Brian 19 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

We ordered a few pies from here for our lunch, and the pizza was absolutely outstanding !!! We've ordered a handful of times now, and every time we have the food has been excellent. Always hot, always fresh and always tastes the same !!! Great job

Amanda071884 26 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

I've been ordering from them for a while now, as there are so many pizzerias to choose from now a days I find that wise guys goes above and beyond to make sure that there food is above all others and they have lived up to it since the beginning. I can say I have had a mistake once with a lrg pizza I have ordered and they where fast as well as polite while fixing the problem. I must say that wise guys will not be going anywhere anytime soon and only continue to grow as well as thrive as they always have. Thank you wise guys for being the best in town.

Clr3597 about 2 months ago

Chicken Finger

The chicken finger pizza was delicious. The amount of blue cheese to sauce ratio was spot on.

Katie about 2 months ago

Antipasto

The food is always worth the price and the staff are very friendly and helpful

Dawn about 2 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Got a supreme calzone, PHENOMENAL! And thanks for making my husband his sausage parm sub, he loved it@

Martin 2 months ago

Lasagna Pizza

Also had specialty chicken bacon ranch pizza. 5 stars ,all the worker were great will be back and will let other people know how good the food is . My number is (716)629-1889

Tonimikeplus4 2 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

We ordered veggie pizza and garlic parm wings. Pizza delivered sooner than promised. Super tasty pizza and wings were some of the best we've ever had. Will order again.

Grizzfix 2 months ago

Ham & Turkey

terrific pizza'*drove from' e, amherst to s bflo, for the best sausage and pepperoni pizza i have ever had ,i am italian 70 yrs old-,,so you can probably guess i have eaten my fair share of pizza .wise guys is the place to go, dan f,

Mary 2 months ago

Turkey Club

Always spot hitting...and has REAL bacon

Perezgoldo49 2 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

It was amazing i grew up in this town been all over the place to find a decent slice with some wings to match this blew this expect right out the water pizza was the best i had in town and their hot wings too polite phone service during these times and fast delivery as well all together it's a great place and I strongly recommended to anyone that havent tried yet

Unappreciatedmom7499 2 months ago

Taco Salad

This taco salad was the best i have had yet. It was more than i expected. Will definitely be ordering it again!

Robbiemc25 3 months ago

Tony Soprano

Omg the best pizza ever! I tried it at Pizza Fest 2 years ago & was hooked. Its also my husband's favorite. Perfect amount of everything for toppings.

Griffey1 3 months ago

(18″) X-Large Cheese

Pizza is probably the best in the area, other people for some reason like Ninos and Bocce, if they tasted Wise Guys Pizza I think they would change their minds quick!

Fernando 3 months ago

(13″) Small Cheese

It was so good I thought I was in heaven

Will 3 months ago

Tony Soprano

This Pizza is amazing!!

Pericozziholly 3 months ago

Chicken Parm

I get this dub at least once a month I think it's really good the sauce is great and you guys put a lot of cheese which makes everything better

Will 3 months ago

Cheeseburger

THIS BURGER WAS GREAT!!! The Salads that came with it were delicious!!! You get a lot of food for the price you pay. It was well worth it!!

Michael 3 months ago

Chicken Finger

This chicken finger pizza with bleu cheese base was amazing. The even more amazing part is that no matter what kind of pizza I order from Wise Guys, my little boy loves it - even if the toppings on it are foods that he normally won't eat! I'll be ordering this again next week!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA