Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wise Guys Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Erika 27 days ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Best pizza in South Buffalo hands down! Try the garlic Parmesan crust. Amazing :) Always delicious and never overpriced.

Chrismarek716 about 1 month ago

Chicken Finger

These guys have buffalo chicken wing pizza down to a science. I have had plenty of pizzas from different "popular" Buffalo pizzerias that have been disappointing, and Wise Guys always gets it right!The staff is caring and friendly,and the food has always been absolutely delicious. Don't get me started on wings and sauces, because the "other guys" can't hold a candle to what Wise Guys is cooking up.Next Level. As a Buffalo local,this is MY pizzeria.

Laure about 1 month ago

18″ X-large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 30 Wings Or 35 Boneless Wings Or 15 Chicken Fingers

We got the stuffed crust pizza special 2 weeks ago and it was enormous and delicious! 10/10 would order again!

Tanya about 1 month ago

(16″) Large Cheese

The pizza is out if this world! The crust cooked to perfection and the pepperoni is so delicious! I highly recommend this pizza! Bring back the deep fried garlic bread!!!!

Michael about 2 months ago

Lasagna Pizza

The large lasagna pizza was SO GOOD! I ordered a large c&p pizza with it for the rest of the family because they weren't sure they'd like the lasagna one. But after each of them tried a bite of it, they couldn't help but have a couple slices each! We'll definitely be getting it again! The brownies are delicious as well!

Live4knot about 2 months ago

18″ X-large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 30 Wings Or 35 Boneless Wings Or 15 Chicken Fingers

Absolutely love there pizza, They use the best pepperoni, always ordering there xl pizza and 30 wings, it's a great deal, when it's pizza night I'm ordering from wise guys 9/10 times

Jill about 2 months ago

Vegetarian

We order the vegetarian pizza for our whole office and it is a huge hit - best veggie pizza around!

Eagle14210 about 2 months ago

18″ X-large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 30 Wings Or 35 Boneless Wings Or 15 Chicken Fingers

I was a long time customer of another pizza place. But i wanted to try something new. Well im glad i did, i have had multiple items from here and im impressed with the quality and quanity. I was most impressed to find out how much they give back to the community and customer service is top of the list. Thank you for changing my mind i should of done it sooner.

Steven about 2 months ago

2 Slices & 5 Boneless Wings

Best pizza place in town! Been my go to for years! 🍕😋

Michelle about 2 months ago

Garlic Bread Sticks w/cheese

Hi Wise Guys! I hope you share this review to the world because you are amazing. I just ordered a fish fry with garlic breadsticks and pretzels and it is gigantic! Not to mention delicious. Plus the preparation and delivery to my house was very quick! You made my day. Thank you!

Jacob about 2 months ago

(13″) Small Cheese

excellent. No wonder Sexy Slices gave them an A+. Beautifully thick dough, sweet sauce, and enormous amount of cheese with the char'd cup pepperoni. the $20 small cheese and pepperoni with 10 wings is a great deal!

Angelo V about 2 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Wise Guys is by far the best pizza in the city of Buffalo!!! All the love they put into it with the pepperoni 🍕 and cheese. Mmmmm perfection.

Atatko 2 months ago

(13″) Small Cheese

The food is amazing, the prices are decent and all tje employees are so kind and curteous...my favorite pizza joint of all time..

Jeff 2 months ago

18″ X-large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 30 Wings Or 35 Boneless Wings Or 15 Chicken Fingers

Pizza wings and subs are incredible. The variety of desserts are amazing and delicious. Cannot say enough how awesome the food is and what a great contributor to the community Wiseguys is.

Lhorschel 3 months ago

18″ X-large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 30 Wings Or 35 Boneless Wings Or 15 Chicken Fingers

We love Wiseguys! Best pizza, biggest and best wings, and the best blue cheese.

Valerie 3 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

They have the best pizza in Buffalo by far!!! I've previously ordered subs, wings, and tacos, and everything was delicious!! Also the staff is always so friendly. If you haven't ordered here you're missing out!

George 3 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Large steak pizza f*@$%^g awesome!

Amber 3 months ago

Slice of Pizza

Great

Po3try69 3 months ago

Sheet Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 50 Wings Or 55 Boneless Wings Or 20 Chicken Fingers

We ordered the sheet with chicken fingers! PERFECTION!!! Fingers great quality and great taste pizza was cooked to perfection! And the blue cheese yum 😋!

Gle 3 months ago

Assorted

The sub sausage was awesome and chicken parmesan was even better. Love eating at this place because of the food, service and environment is calm.

K about 1 month ago

(16″) Large Cheese

The pizza at WiseGuys is ALWAYS on point! Seriously the ONLY place I will order pizza from! Always a definite hit with my kids!

Glo about 1 month ago

Hoagie Supreme

this sub was awesome

Angelamagdalene about 1 month ago

(16″) Large Cheese

Wise guys pizza is the most delicious pizza in all of Buffalo. Classic south Buffalo pizza place. Always a very pleasant customer service experience as well and we love the ease of their website.

Ruby4t4 about 1 month ago

18″ X-large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 30 Wings Or 35 Boneless Wings Or 15 Chicken Fingers

My family and I are born and raised Buffalo pizza junkies. We have to say that Wise Guys is BY FAR the best Pizza we have had. Very consistant, prices are fair. Your pizza crust, sauce and all your toppings are fantastic. Your wings are also very good too! Keep up the good work folks!!

Larry about 2 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

We had a thin crust pizza and a calzone ,They we're both amazing. been looking for a good place to get thin crust pizza and wise guys definitely delivered..

Tiara about 2 months ago

18″ X-large Cheese & Pepperoni Pizza & 30 Wings Or 35 Boneless Wings Or 15 Chicken Fingers

Best Pizza in Buffalo I lived in south buffalo for 7 years and this was the only place I ever got my pizza from my family loves it. Just recently moved to North Tonawanda and I still travel for the pizza and wings. Everything is always fresh and taste very good. The employees do a very good job !!

La Marco about 2 months ago

Doritos Supreme

this menu item was great. ordered it a few times for the kids they loved it!!

Marc about 2 months ago

15 Boneless Wings & Fries

The loganberry bbq boneless wings are the best thing on the planet

Hodari about 2 months ago

Deep Fried Cheesecake (2)

There's nothing else like it, it's a must have with any order 👍🏿🙏

Diane about 2 months ago

Dillon's Famous Fish Fry

Our fav pizza & best customer service! Hubbie a little skeptical to try a pizza place fish fry & was pleasantly surprised at taste/quality/portion. Even better than some of the "best fish fry" restaurants we have tried. Definitely recommend Wise Guys for any of their menu items!

Rgnewyorkyankees about 2 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger

Best Pizza, Subs and Wings in Buffalo! Friendly employees and its much appreciated. Thank you!

Ashley 2 months ago

Stinger Hoagie

the stinger was delicious- it was overflowing with steak and chicken fingers that had great flavor.

Hollisjm193 3 months ago

Shaken Fries

This is my favorite sides I order every time! It is a large portion and so delicious! It is a true Buffalo dish!

Little 3 months ago

Antipasto

Tons of meat and cheese. Definitely enough for a group of people.

Brutus9691 3 months ago

Assorted

Had whole assorted and turkey subs. VERY generous on meats and ingredients. Also had piece of the chocolate cake...defintly treat yourself to a slice of this hidden treasure. Been coming to Wiseguys since they opened and will continue til the day I die....best in town

Darnleyleah 3 months ago

Dillon's Famous Fish Fry

Phenomenal. Always satisfied when I order wise guys

Anglroses123 3 months ago

Calzone

Ive had calzones before but nothing really compares to the value of the ones wise guys makes! Great price and it was huge! Fed two kids and myself. Was delicious! Best calzone i ever ordered in my life!! Thank you!

Justin 3 months ago

(16″) Large Cheese

100% the best pizza in Buffalo! Their sauce is incredible- I tell everyone- "order from WiseGuys!"

Gle 3 months ago

2 Slices & 20oz Of Pop

I've had this I love the slices they're really large and the sauce taste really good. The service is really professional and polite. I just wish they would make them without pepperoni. Just plain cheese.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA